2019 Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

November 4, 2019 | Awards Ceremonies

The 2019 Hall of Fame and Board of Directors Awards ceremony was held on November 2, 2019.

Scroll to the bottom of this page for a video and photo album from the event.

This year’s award winners are:

Board of Directors’ Award

  • Douglas G. Hassell Jr.
  • Patricia Martin Farrell

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Dr. Jennifer D’Amico ‘98
  • Justin Davies ‘94
  • Thomas H. Weidemeyer ‘65

A special Thank You to all of our sponsors and donors

  • West Babylon Lions Club
  • West Babylon Fire Department
  • West Babylon Teachers Association
  • Town of Babylon Democratic Committee
  • GallettAir-Carmine Galletta
  • Cosmo’s Service Station-Joseph Barbieri ‘72 (in honor of Patricia M. Farrell)
  • Dr. Robert & Kay Manley (in honor of Inductees)
  • Emanuel Campisi (in honor of Inductees)
  • Walter Stoeber (in honor of Inductees)
  • Family of Austin Sheldon
  • Kathy Bucking (in honor of Patricia M. Farrell)
  • Terry McKenna (in honor of Justin Davies)
  • Michael Serigano (in honor of Grace & Michael Serigano)
  • Jon Link (in honor of all Inductees)
  • Judy Skillen (in honor of Patricia M. Farrell)
  • Lucy ’77 & Kyra ’20 Duke (to the Alumni Foundation)
  • Robert Weaver (to the Alumni Foundation)
  • William Morrell, Esq. (in honor of Anthony Cacciola)
  • Melvin & Ruth Noble (in honor of Inductees)
  • Phil & June Ames (in honor of Patricia M. Farrell)
  • Martin & Louise Kennedy (in honor of Patricia M. Farrell)
  • Dr. Daniel McCally (in honor of Mr. Ritacco & Mr. Bonanno)
  • Arthur Vaughn, Jr.


Photo Gallery